Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday

Return to Girl's Track

 
 
DAY DATE MEET - LOCATION RESULTS
Sat March 23 MN State Mankato - Belle Plaine Indoor  
Fri March 29 MN State Mankato - MRC Indoor  
Thurs April 4 Belle Plaine Invite - Belle Plaine   
Tues April 9 MRC Quad - Belle Plaine   
Sat. April 13 Titan Invitational - TCU HS   
Mon April 15 Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted Invite - Howard Lake    
Tues April 16 MRC Quad - Sibley East  
Mon April 22 St Peter Meet - St Peter  
Tues April 23 MRC Quad - Jordan  
Thurs April 25 Jordan Invite - Jordan  
Thurs May 2 Faribault BA Invite - Bruce Smith Field, Faribault  
Tues May 7 Section 2AA True Team - Marshall  
Thurs May 16 MRC Conference Meet - TCU  
Thurs May 23 Sub-Section Meet - Belle Plaine  
Sat June 1 Section 2A Meet - Mankato West  
Fri/Sat June 7-8 Class A State Meet - Hamline Univ